Pepeto News: Why Has the 162% Reward Formula Not Been Explained? Pepeto's latest X post promotes "162% staking rewards for holders." This Pepeto News report looks at what that number actually
Pepeto's latest X post promotes "162% staking rewards for holders." This Pepeto News report looks at what that number actually covers. The Pepeto presale page shows $11,124,971.82 raised against an $11,478,897 target, at $0.0000001898 per token.

A timer on the page counts down to the next price rise. As the Pepeto presale moves toward it, the staking claim deserves a closer look than the fundraising total. This Pepeto update separates the displayed number, the supply set aside for staking and the open questions.
The official post gives no time period. It does not say whether 162% is an annual rate, a total or a fixed figure. It also does not use the term APY.

Some promotional content online calls it APY. The official post does not. This Pepeto News report therefore says "staking rewards" and avoids "APY."
Earlier dashboard snapshots showed other figures, including 167% and 166%. That fits a rate that moves, but Pepeto has not explained the change in its post.
The same post promotes a $700K giveaway before a "Tier 1 Listing." It names no exchange. The Pepeto listing status is therefore unchanged.
How the 126T PEPETO Staking Pool Is Set Up
Pepeto's whitepaper lists a total supply of 420 trillion PEPETO. Staking rewards receive 30% of it.
Allocation
Share
Tokens (of 420T)
Presale
30%
126T
Staking rewards
30%
126T
Marketing
20%
84T
Liquidity
12.5%
52.5T
Development
7.5%
31.5T
The official FAQ says staked tokens and rewards become claimable together on the Day of Judgment. That is when the final presale stage sells out. No tokens distribute before launch.
The Pepeto presale end date is not fixed. The FAQ says the presale may end at any time based on demand.
Pepeto News: What Pepeto Has Not Explained About Rewards
For this Pepeto News check, the whitepaper and FAQ set the pool size and claim timing. They do not explain how 162% is calculated.
Question
Status
Staking pool size
126T PEPETO, stated
Displayed rate
162%, no period given
Whether 162% is APY
Not stated in the official post
Reward formula
Not explained in whitepaper or FAQ
Payout schedule after claim
Not explained
What happens if the pool runs out
Not stated
Claim timing
Day of Judgment
Claim chain
Ethereum for ETH, USDT and card buyers; BNB Chain for BNB buyers
The live staking dashboard may show more detail than the whitepaper. Holders should check it directly before relying on 162%.
Useful questions to ask before the Pepeto launch:
Is the rate annual or a total?
How does it change as more tokens are staked?
How are rewards released after claim opens?
The Bottom Line
This Pepeto News review found one clear number and several open questions. The pool size is documented. The formula behind 162% is not. The Pepeto launch date and any Pepeto listing remain unconfirmed. Treat 162% as a project-displayed figure, not a promised return.
YMYL Disclaimer:This article is for information purposes only and is not financial, investment, or trading advice. Figures come from Pepeto's official website, whitepaper and X post, plus a presale dashboard screenshot captured on September 30, 2026. The 162% figure is a project-displayed number, not a guaranteed return, and it may change. Presale totals, prices and timers update frequently. Crypto assets are volatile and carry risk of loss, including full loss of funds. Always verify current details directly with the official project and consult a licensed advisor before making investment decisions.